Ta kontakt
Birgitta Bergén-Kavanto +358 50 5697 870 birgitta.bergen-kavanto@algol.com Robert Jönsson +46 10 496 9402 robert.jonsson@algol.com Sverker Welin +46 10 496 9403 sverker.welin@algol.com Mats Nilsson +46 10 496 9404 mats.nilsson@algolchemicals.se Charlotte Wiberg +46 10 496 9411 charlotte.wiberg@algol.com Anna Bengtsson +46 10 496 9412 anna.bengtsson@algol.com Jonas Fogelberg +46 10 496 9401 jonas.fogelberg@algol.com Gry Bjerke +47 67 819 310 gry.bjerke@algol.com